2020 Page Awards

February 24, 2021
Virtual Event

The fifth annual Arthur W. Page Center Awards honored Dr. Anthony Fauci, NIAID director; Judy Woodruff, anchor and managing editor of PBS Newshour; Eugene Robinson, Washington Post columnist and editor; and Bill Heyman, CEO of Heyman Associates. The renowned communicators received a Larry Foster Award for Integrity in Public Communication at a special virtual awards event on Feb. 24, 2021.

Click here to watch the entire awards event


The 2021 Honoree Tributes

Dr. Anthony Fauci

Bill Heyman

Eugene Robinson

Judy Woodruff

Welcome to the Page Center (2021)


A special thank you to our Platinum Sponsors

2021 Platinum Sponsors

Thank you Gold Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Thank you Friends of the Page Center

Bill Nielsen Consulting
Gagen MacDonald
The Iwata Family Foundation
Roger Bolton
Southwest Airlines