2021 Honorees

Fauci, Woodruff, Robinson and Heyman honored at fifth annual awards

February 25, 2021

The discussions at the fifth annual Page Center Awards were as inspirational as they were timely. This year’s class of honorees shared stories, principles, advice and reflection during the virtual event on Feb. 24. 

Honorees were Dr. Anthony Fauci, NIAID director; Judy Woodruff, anchor and managing editor of PBS Newshour; Eugene Robinson, Washington Post columnist and editor; and… More


The Page Center welcomes Charlene Wheeless to its advisory board

September 23, 2020

Charlene Wheeless, one of the most influential public relations professionals in the business today, joined the Arthur W. Page Center’s advisory board. A trailblazing leader, Wheeless brings decades of corporate communication experience to the 14-member board.

Wheeless recently stepped down as the principal vice president of corporate affairs from the Bechtel Corporation, a global engineering company. She is… More

John Onoda

The Page Center welcomes John Onoda to its advisory board

September 23, 2020

John Onoda, one of the most respected and knowledgeable communicators in public relations, joined the Arthur W. Page Center’s advisory board. He brings more than three decades of experience and has become a voice of integrity across corporate communications.

Originally from the Midwest United States, Onoda started his career as a journalist at the Omaha World-Herald before reporting… More