2023 Page Awards

February 22, 2023
Virtual Event

The seventh annual Arthur W. Page Center Awards honored Mary Barra, chair and CEO of General Motors; Lester Holt, anchor and managing editor of “NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt" and anchor of “Dateline NBC;” and Jon Iwata, former senior vice president and chief brand officer at IBM. Each of these inspiring leaders received a Larry Foster Award for Integrity in Public Communication at a virtual awards event on Feb. 22, 2023. You can read more about the event on the Page Center website.


Click here to watch the entire awards event


The 2023 Honoree Tributes

Mary Barra

Lester Holt

Jon Iwata

Welcome to the Page Center (2023)

A special thank you to our Platinum Sponsor

Learn more.


Thank you Gold Sponsors


Weber Shandwick

Thank you Friends of the Page Center


Lynne and Roger Bolton

Charles Schwab


Gagen MacDonald

Gladstone Place Partners




iQ 360

Bill Nielsen


Prosek Partners