Lisa Tam, Soojin Kim, and Helen Hutchings

Research in Progress: Devil is in the “process”: Exploring factors affecting representativeness

In an ideal world, organizations listen to ‘all’ or ‘diverse’ stakeholders. In the real world, many organizations are criticized for not listening. A Page Center study is seeking ways to help organizations listen better.


Free Page Center ethics modules are tailormade for courses going virtual

As many communications courses transition to online or partial online instruction this fall, the Arthur W. Page Center offers free educational modules that make it easy for teachers to incorporate ethics into their classwork.

Ioana A. Coman and Rosalynn Vasquez

Research in Progress: What happens when organizations don’t listen?

In this Page Center-funded study, two Page center scholars are examining how Amazon is handling its employees’ demands and calls for climate change actions and advocacy.

Yeunjae Lee, Queenie Li, and Sunny Tsai

Research in Progress: Encouraging companies to listen when female employees speak up

Three Page Center scholars are conducting a study that will hopefully open lines of communication between companies and their female employees, and encourage female employees to speak up to combat workplace sexual assault and discrimination.


The Arthur W. Page Center Awards

Every year the Page Center honors icons of public communications who, over the course of their careers, have demonstrated a commitment to the concept of "truth well told."

Page Center Modules

Page Center Training Modules

The Page Center is strengthening the role of ethics education in communications classrooms. We offer 12 free online modules on a range of ethics topics in public relations.

Chalk-drawn lightbulbs on a chalk board

Legacy Scholar Grants

Support for scholars and professionals making important contributions to ethics and responsibility in public communication.