2024 Page Awards

March 25, 2024
Virtual Event

honorees from 2024

The 8th annual Page Center Awards recognized Ursula Burns, chairwoman of Teneo Holdings LLC and former chief executive officer of the Xerox Corporation; Dr. Sanjay Gupta, chief medical correspondent for CNN; and Kelly McGinnis, chief communications officer of Levi Strauss & Co. You can read more about the event on the Page Center website.


 Click here to watch the entire 2024 awards event


The 2024 Honoree Segments

Ursula Burns

Dr. Sanjay Gupta

Kelly McGinnis

Welcome to the Page Center (2024)

A special thank you to our Platinum Sponsor

Learn more.


Thank you Gold Sponsors


Edelman 24


Teneo 24

Weber Shandwick 24

Thank you Friends of the Page Center


Lynne & Roger Bolton


Bill Nielsen

Gladstone Place Partners

Levi Strauss & Co.