News & Events

The Page Center Awards

February 24

The Page Center Awards

Time: 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

The fifth annual Arthur W. Page Center Awards will honor Dr. Anthony Fauci, NIAID director; Judy Woodruff, anchor and managing editor of PBS Newshour; Eugene Robinson, Washington Post columnist and editor; and Bill Heyman, CEO of Heyman Associates. The renowned communicators will receive a Larry Foster Award for Integrity in Public Communication and participate in a Q&A session at this free, virtual awards event. Open to the public. 


More Events